TV and film icon William Shatner is no stranger to the music world – his previous recordings are that of legend but one thing we’ve never had the treat of hearing is a collection of Christmas songs – done in that Shatner style.

Shatner Claus is coming to town and he is bringing friends – Henry Rollins, Iggy Pop, Brad Paisley, Todd Rundgren, and Billy Gibbons are just a few of the icons who stop in and with Shatner.  Here’s the complete track listing for Shatner Claus:

  1. Jingle Bells (feat. Henry Rollins)
  2. Blue Christmas (feat. Brad Paisley)
  3. Little Drummer Boy (feat. Joe Louis Walker)
  4. Winter Wonderland (feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle of Lynyrd Skynyrd)
  5. Twas The Night Before Christmas (feat. Mel Collins of King Crimson)
  6. Run Rudolph Run feat. (Elliot Easton of The Cars)
  7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel feat. (Rick Wakeman of Yes)
  8. Silver Bells (feat. Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull)
  9. One for You, One For Me
  10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (feat. Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top)
  11. Silent Night (feat. Iggy Pop)
  12. White Christmas (feat. Judy Collins)
  13. Feliz Navidad (feat. Dani Bander)
  14. Jingle Bells (feat. Henry Rollins) (Punk Rock Version)

Ok, you know you’ve got to have a listen – and of course, I’ve got you covered. 

You can thank me later.

Shatner Claus is available now anywhere you purchase or stream your music from.  It’s a must-own collection for the Holidays…….