Kelly Clarkson has released the tracklist to her newest album, Meaning of Life. The album is set to be released October 27 on Atlantic Records.

Clarkson’s eighth studio album is her first album on Atlantic Records and it follows up her 2015 album, Piece by Piece, which debuted at No.1 on the US Billboard 200 chart and reached the top 10 in several other countries. 

Along with the tracklist, Clarkson released a video for the single “Move You,” which can be viewed below. Along with “Move You,” there is another single, “Love So Soft,” which was released at the same time, on September 7.

More information on the album can be found here.


  1. A Minute (Intro)                    
  2. Love So Soft
  3. Heat
  4. Meaning of Life
  5. Move You
  6. Whole Lotta Woman
  7. Medicine
  8. Cruel
  9. Didn’t I
  10. Would You Call That Love
  11. I Don’t Think About You
  12. Slow Dance
  13. Don’t You Pretend
  14. Go High